Emailing

CONTACT US

Our Locations

SINGAPORE

15 Queen Street, #03-01A Tan Chong Tower, Singapore 188537

+65 6222 7008

Email: peter@intercedent-asia.com 

Contact: Peter Baldwin 

 

CANADA

77 King Street West, Suite 4108, Toronto, Ontario M5K 1P2

Email: jgruetzner@intercedent.com

Contact: John Gruetzner

 

HONG KONG

4F Hoseinee House 69 Wyndham St. Central, Hong Kong

Email: ross@intercedent-asia.com

Contact: Ross O’Brien

 

CHINA

Room 502, Entrance 9, Building No.9, Xingfuyicun Xili, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027

Email: alan.reid@intercedentchina.com

Contact: Alan Reid

 

 JAPAN

4-12-19 Ebara, Shinagawa-Ku, Tokyo 142-0063

Email: stephen@intercedent-asia.com

Contact: Stephen Moore 

 

INDONESIA

c/o 38C Jalan Pantai Batu Bolong, Canggu, Bali 80361

Email: claire@intercedent-asia.com

Contact: Claire Johnston 

 

AUSTRALIA

60 Margaret Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Email: richard.martin@imaasia.com

Contact: Richard Martin

 

INDIA

D 747 Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi 110019

Email: sanjoy@intercedent-asia.com

Contact: Sanjoy Chowdhury 

EUROPE

9 Union Street, St Andrews, KY16 9PQ, United Kingdoms

Email: dash@intercedent-asia.com

Contact: Michael Dashiell Baldwin

Our Partner Offices

Across the Asia Pacific, Intercedent Asia also operates as part of AXP, a network of consulting and business advisory firms. For more information on Intercedent’s Americas and Middle East partner offices, please contact the Singapore regional office.

INDIA - IMA India Ltd

  • Delhi - 107, Time Square, Sushant Lok I, Block B, Gurgaon 122 002

  • Mumbai - 220, II Floor, Maker Chamber V, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021

  • Bangalore - 502, Tower A, Carlton Towers, Airport Road, Bangalore 560 008

  • Hyderabad -19, Sparkles, Vishwambhar Enclave, Miyapur, Hyderabad 500047

Email: aditjain@ima-india.com / akhilmohan@ima-india.com

Contacts: Adit Jain / Akhil Mohan

INDONESIA - Castle Group

ANZ Tower, Floor 15 A, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman Kav.33A, Jakarta, Indonesia - 10220

Phone: +6221 572 7321

Email: castle@castleasia.com

Contact : James Castle

 

MALAYSIA - Paddy Schubert Sdn Bhd

28th Floor, UBN Tower (Letterbox 81), No. 10 Jalan P Ramlee, 50250 Kuala Lumpur

Email: pschubert@po.jaring.my

Contact : Datuk Paddy Bowie

 

PAKISTAN - Mediators (Pvt) Ltd.

M 10 & 11, Mezzanine Floor, Progressive Plaza, Beaumont Road, Civil Lines, Karachi - 75530
Phone: +92 21 5656113

Email: mediator@cyber.net.pk

Contact : Babar Ayaz

 

PHILIPPINES - AYC Consultants, Inc.

Suite 702A 7th Floor I-CARE Building, 167 Legaspi Street corner Dela Rosa St.,
Legaspi Village, Makati City  

Phone: +632 810-9606 

Email: wbfplw@smartbro.net

Contact: Peter Wallace

 

SOUTH KOREA - Korea Associates Business Consultancy Ltd

#2028, 20F Gwanghwamun Officia Building, 92 Saemunanro, Jongro-gu, Seoul 03186, Korea

Phone: + 822 323 9046

Direct: + 822 335 7854

Fax: + 822 323 4262

Cell: + 82 16 233 7840

Email: tonymichell@kabcltd.com

Contact: Tony Michell

 

TAIWAN - TASC Taiwan Asia Strategy Consulting

12F, No. 420, Sec.1 Keelung Road, Xin-yi District Taipei 11051

Phone: +886 2 8789-0978 

Email: michael@economist.com.tw

Contact: Michael Boyden

 

THAILAND - Dataconsult Ltd

54 Soi Santipharp, Nares Road, Bangkok, Thailand 10500
Phone: +662 233 5606/7
Email: chris@dataconsult.co.th

Contact: Christopher F. Bruton

ENQUIRY FORM
arrow&v

Thank you for submitting your request! We will contact you shortly.